No registration required! (Why?)

There Was A Problem

I'm experimenting with a new way of deleting topics that need to be deleted. Previously, once a topic was deleted it was gone forever. Now I'm moving them to a hidden part of the forum. It's therefore possible that you will receive a link to a topic in an email but when you click on that link you will see a message that looks like:

There Was A Problem

You do not have access to this forum.

Go Back

Return to the forum

This is because that topic was moved into a restricted part of the forum. You may've also saved a link to a topic that has been moved into this area or trying to post a response to one of these topics.