No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q1


For Wednesday, 2 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1482.75 2117.75 13388 772.7 13320
POC 1480.25 2111.75 13368 768.1 13306
VAL 1476.25 2108.25 13338 766.7 13268
For Friday, 1 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1382.25 1850.50 12661 719.5 119-22 12702
POC 1367.75 1824.00 12585 704.9 119-12 12526
VAL 1358.25 1813.50 12449 701.2 119-08 12420

For Monday, 4 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1391.50 1865.75 12709 725.7 120-03 12714
POC 1386.00 1857.75 12677 722.1 119-25 12680
VAL 1380.50 1842.75 12629 716.1 119-21 12636

For Tuesday, 5 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1389.00 1850.75 12688 727.2 119-11 12687
POC 1386.00 1840.25 12670 725.4 119-07 12671
VAL 1383.00 1833.25 12640 723.2 119-03 12643

For Wednesday, 6 February 2008
	ES	NQ	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1359.75 1817.75 717.6 12465
POC 1352.75 1803.75 714.0 12413
VAL 1345.25 1792.25 708.2 12323
For Thursday, 7 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1349.00 1801.25 12369 708.7 119-23 12368
POC 1344.50 1784.25 12307 706.5 119-17 12306
VAL 1333.50 1763.25 12249 698.2 119-13 12252

For Friday, 8 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1339.00 1765.00 12267 703.6 119-29 12257
POC 1337.00 1752.00 12199 698.4 118-31 12191
VAL 1325.00 1733.00 12169 693.4 117-29 12161

For Monday, 11 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1336.00 1776.25 12221 705.5 118-23 12224
POC 1330.00 1767.25 12175 698.1 118-11 12170
VAL 1325.50 1760.25 12125 696.5 118-03 12126

For Tuesday, 12 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1341.25 1801.00 12248 702.7 119-19 12243
POC 1338.25 1795.50 12230 699.1 119-11 12217
VAL 1328.75 1784.00 12140 694.7 119-01 12135

For Wednesday, 13 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1360.00 1816.50 12458 712.7 118-17 12466
POC 1357.50 1805.00 12434 709.9 118-13 12430
VAL 1349.50 1795.50 12372 705.9 118-07 12364

For Thursday, 14 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1365.75 1821.00 12524 721.4 118-15 12522
POC 1360.25 1807.50 12472 716.2 118-11 12466
VAL 1356.25 1801.00 12440 714.2 118-01 12434