No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q1


For Wednesday, 2 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1482.75 2117.75 13388 772.7 13320
POC 1480.25 2111.75 13368 768.1 13306
VAL 1476.25 2108.25 13338 766.7 13268
For Friday, 15 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1360.50 1809.00 12475 713.9 117-08 12489
POC 1355.50 1800.50 12437 709.3 116-30 12435
VAL 1349.00 1788.50 12373 702.7 116-22 12383

For Tuesday 19 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1345.75 1784.25 12339 700.7 117-06 12334
POC 1343.75 1779.25 12319 696.5 116-30 12322
VAL 1339.75 1773.75 12297 695.5 116-28 12294
For Wednesday, 20 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1364.50 1812.50 12508 709.8 117-06 12479
POC 1359.00 1796.50 12426 706.2 116-30 12423
VAL 1353.50 1779.50 12386 703.2 116-28 12387

For Thursday, 21 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1364.50 1794.25 12467 712.8 116-04 12462
POC 1352.00 1783.25 12363 706.8 115-28 12360
VAL 1344.00 1770.75 12291 701.0 115-22 12288

For Friday, 22 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1360.25 1790.00 12405 720.3 117-23 12411
POC 1347.25 1778.00 12309 709.1 117-13 12203
VAL 1344.75 1767.50 12257 700.9 117-03 12257

For Monday, 25 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1341.75 1765.25 12277 690.3 117-23 12258
POC 1333.75 1750.75 12223 686.7 117-19 12216
VAL 1328.75 1743.25 12169 683.5 117-09 12162

For Tuesday, 26 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1366.50 1786.75 12531 712.9 116-21 12514
POC 1357.00 1779.25 12437 697.8 116-07 12428
VAL 1352.00 1771.75 12393 694.8 115-19 12386

For Wednesday, 27 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1388.25 1809.25 12740 723.7 116-02 12734
POC 1383.25 1800.75 12698 721.1 115-26 12696
VAL 1373.25 1782.75 12606 713.7 115-24 12596

For Thursday, 28 February 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1386.25 1808.25 12734 721.6 116-16 12731
POC 1379.25 1801.25 12688 715.6 115-26 12683
VAL 1375.75 1792.25 12648 713.6 115-20 12645


For Friday, 29 February 2008
	ES	NQ	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1372.75 1805.00 710.5 12615
POC 1367.75 1798.00 708.3 12569
VAL 1365.25 1793.50 704.3 12555