No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q4


This topic will continue Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q3.
For Wednesday, 29 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 896.50 1242.50 8632 462.5 117-16 8595
POC 865.00 1194.50 8328 447.9 116-22 8349
VAL 846.00 1176.00 8174 439.3 116-10 8177

For Thursday, 30 October 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 949.25 1322.00 493.4 9181
POC 937.75 1297.00 488.8 9073
VAL 927.75 1289.50 482.4 8993
For Friday, 31 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 954.75 1338.50 9167 507.2 114-28 9179
POC 945.75 1321.50 9097 502.0 114-22 9073
VAL 937.25 1316.00 9017 497.0 114-14 8993

For Monday, 3 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 978.50 1350.75 9343 539.1 114-14 9376
POC 963.50 1333.25 9239 534.3 113-20 9274
VAL 957.00 1325.25 9171 523.9 113-04 9204


For Tuesday, 4 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 970.00 1345.50 9340 543.6 113-16 9373
POC 966.00 1340.50 9322 541.2 113-10 9333
VAL 962.00 1334.00 9268 536.8 113-04 9301

For Wednesday, 5 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1004.25 1381.50 9598 548.7 114-28 9623
POC 998.75 1373.00 9556 543.3 113-28 9583
VAL 991.25 1360.50 9490 538.7 113-14 9491

For Thursday, 6 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 985.50 1357.75 9414 537.6 116-25 9515
POC 973.50 1331.75 9308 527.0 116-15 9337
VAL 950.50 1313.75 9094 520.2 116-07 9267

For Friday, 7 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 924.25 1267.00 8895 506.3 116-24 8917
POC 908.75 1251.50 8717 504.1 116-04 8803
VAL 900.25 1242.00 8653 496.9 115-28 8669

For Monday, 10 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 924.75 1273.25 8880 504.1 116-23 8902
POC 921.25 1269.25 8846 499.9 116-07 8866
VAL 911.75 1255.75 8766 496.3 115-27 8794

For Tuesday, 11 November 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	DJIA
VAH 931.25 1271.50 8969 503.9 9040
POC 919.25 1251.00 8868 496.3 8884
VAL 906.25 1239.00 8735 490.5 8814

This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1