No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q4


This topic will continue Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q3.
For Friday, 12 December 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 903.25 1231.75 8780 474.6 134-24 8797
POC 897.75 1224.25 8696 470.0 134-14 8719
VAL 887.75 1199.25 8632 458.0 133-26 8671

For Monday, 15 December 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 878.75 1209.25 8615 463.4 135-08 8618
POC 866.25 1190.25 8467 451.2 134-16 8516
VAL 862.25 1186.25 8445 448.2 133-06 8468

For Tuesday, 16 December 2008 (Fed Day)
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 873.75 1187.75 8574 456.5 135-23 8593
POC 868.25 1180.25 8542 453.3 135-15 8559
VAL 863.75 1172.25 8494 447.7 135-03 8517

For Wednesday, 17 December 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 898.50 1231.75 469.4 8830
POC 882.50 1213.75 463.8 8674
VAL 877.00 1201.75 458.0 8618
For Thursday, 18 December 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 912.25 1239.75 8874 486.1 140-10 8914
POC 905.25 1230.25 8832 481.5 140-00 8858
VAL 901.25 1225.25 8778 477.3 139-20 8824

For Friday, 19 December 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 909.75 1234.50 8860 488.9 141-12 8882
POC 901.75 1228.50 8760 483.1 140-30 8790
VAL 887.75 1212.50 8626 477.3 140-14 8660

For Monday, 22 December 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 896.25 1230.25 8689 491.3 141-07 8715
POC 887.75 1220.75 8593 486.9 140-27 8623
VAL 883.75 1216.25 8549 482.5 140-15 8597

For Tuesday, 23 December 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 879.50 1204.00 477.1 8580
POC 869.75 1194.00 474.6 8514
VAL 862.50 1181.00 463.1 8466
For Wednesday, 24 December 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 869.25 1195.25 472.6 8530
POC 863.75 1186.75 467.4 8480
VAL 856.75 1177.25 462.8 8406
For Friday, 26 December 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 865.25 1188.00 471.0 8481
POC 863.25 1185.50 467.8 8459
VAL 861.75 1183.00 465.8 8443
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1