No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q4

For Friday, 2 January 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 903.50 1222.00 495.6 8806
POC 898.50 1216.50 490.0 8774
VAL 895.00 1210.50 487.2 8738
For Wednesday, 4 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 704.75 1091.50 6807 367.2 125-19 6816
POC 699.75 1085.50 6763 362.8 124-31 6768
VAL 693.25 1077.00 6717 360.4 124-17 6734
For Thursday, 5 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 714.50 1122.25 6908 370.4 123-31 6916
POC 709.50 1108.75 6858 367.0 123-25 6856
VAL 704.00 1105.25 6802 364.4 123-17 6790

For Friday, 6 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 693.75 1090.25 6710 358.1 126-25 6750
POC 685.75 1081.25 6636 353.3 125-31 6662
VAL 680.75 1075.25 6582 349.1 125-17 6602

For Monday, 9 January 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 685.00 1064.25 6633 350.9 127-18 6637
POC 675.00 1052.25 6541 347.1 127-08 6551
VAL 668.50 1045.25 6489 343.3 126-24 6503
For Tuesday, 10 February 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 687.00 1069.25 6636 351.1 126-09 6641
POC 683.50 1048.25 6604 349.3 125-27 6613
VAL 676.00 1043.75 6546 343.7 125-17 6557
For Wednesday, 11 January 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 717.00 1111.50 6889 366.0 125-07 6913
POC 712.50 1104.25 6839 362.6 125-01 6845
VAL 703.50 1089.00 6777 359.6 124-29 6763

For Thursday, 12 March 2009 (Rollover to June 2009 contracts)
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 724.00 1130.75 6924 368.7 125-00 6975
POC 718.00 1123.25 6880 363.7 124-12 6927
VAL 715.00 1118.75 6852 361.5 124-02 6905


For Friday, 13 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 744.25 1158.25 7090 390.0 126-17 7138
POC 730.25 1144.75 6976 375.6 126-07 7032
VAL 723.25 1128.25 6920 370.2 125-21 6978
For Monday, 16 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 754.00 1166.00 7176 391.2 126-26 7227
POC 749.00 1160.50 7144 389.8 126-12 7193
VAL 745.50 1155.00 7108 386.6 125-28 7161

For Tuesday, 17 March 2009
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 769.50 1167.75 7305 398.3 125-00 7352
POC 764.00 1162.25 7245 394.1 124-26 7308
VAL 758.50 1150.75 7207 390.1 124-16 7254

This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2