No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1

For Wednesday, 1 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 799.75 1245.50 424.1 7688
POC 793.75 1237.50 419.7 7612
VAL 789.25 1231.00 414.9 7594
For Thursday, 14 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 889.00 1350.50 479.3 8297 8337
POC 885.50 1346.00 474.3 8283 8313
VAL 882.00 1340.50 470.9 8255 8275
For Friday, 15 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 894.00 1364.25 485.0 8330 8361
POC 890.00 1359.75 479.6 8300 8329
VAL 886.50 1353.25 476.0 8286 8319
For Monday, 18 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 889.25 1363.50 478.8 8317 8343
POC 882.75 1358.50 475.6 8255 8277
VAL 877.75 1352.50 472.8 8211 8237

For Tuesday, 19 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 907.00 1392.25 488.7 8460 8511
POC 898.50 1375.75 487.1 8414 8433
VAL 895.50 1368.75 480.5 8376 8393
For Wednesday, 20 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 913.75 1406.00 496.1 8515 8534
POC 912.25 1395.00 491.7 8495 8518
VAL 908.25 1391.50 491.1 8479 8502
For Thursday, 21 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 919.75 1413.75 502.2 8543 8552
POC 910.75 1407.25 496.4 8479 8496
VAL 907.75 1395.75 493.0 8453 8470
For Friday, 22 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 889.50 1372.00 481.6 8288 8304
POC 885.50 1365.00 478.2 8262 8280
VAL 882.50 1355.00 476.4 8240 8242
For Tuesday, 26 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 893.75 1374.50 482.8 8344 8358
POC 891.25 1371.00 481.0 8322 8342
VAL 888.25 1364.50 479.2 8294 8310

(Monday 25 May 2009 is Memorial Day in USA)
For Wednesday, 27 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 911.00 1414.50 500.4 8485 8495
POC 907.50 1409.00 498.0 8457 8473
VAL 899.50 1387.00 488.8 8387 8399
For Thursday, 28 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 912.75 1427.50 501.7 8487 8496
POC 908.00 1423.00 498.1 8427 8442
VAL 899.50 1409.00 494.1 8355 8374

This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3