No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1

For Wednesday, 1 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 799.75 1245.50 424.1 7688
POC 793.75 1237.50 419.7 7612
VAL 789.25 1231.00 414.9 7594
For Friday, 29 May 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 906.00 1423.25 492.6 8368 8378
POC 901.50 1417.75 490.4 8328 8340
VAL 894.50 1403.75 485.2 8256 8270
For Monday, 1 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 911.75 1426.00 496.1 8427 8435
POC 907.75 1419.50 494.9 8393 8407
VAL 903.75 1414.00 491.7 8363 8381
For Tuesday, 2 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 945.50 1480.50 522.3 8736 8761
POC 942.00 1475.00 520.3 8694 8709
VAL 939.50 1469.00 518.1 8680 8656
For Wednesday, 3 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 947.00 1484.75 528.2 8750 8769
POC 943.00 1479.25 525.2 8722 8741
VAL 942.00 1475.75 523.0 8708 8729
For Thursday, 4 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 932.75 1472.50 522.0 8662 8681
POC 930.25 1468.50 520.2 8636 8653
VAL 925.75 1463.00 518.0 8608 8621
For Friday, 5 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 941.75 1490.25 529.4 8728 8735
POC 939.75 1484.25 525.6 8694 8701
VAL 934.75 1481.25 521.6 8666 8673
For Monday, 8 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 944.50 1496.75 533.2 8799 8807
POC 942.50 1492.25 531.2 8761 8769
VAL 937.50 1486.75 528.6 8745 8755
For Tuesday, 9 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 936.00 1481.00 525.0 8707 8721
POC 929.50 1472.50 521.4 8659 8667
VAL 926.50 1467.50 520.0 8629 8637
For Wednesday, 10 June 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 944.75 1506.50 529.1 8784 8789
POC 941.25 1499.00 527.9 8758 8763
VAL 939.25 1495.00 525.5 8744 8751
For Thursday, 11 June 2009

September 2009 contracts (contract rollover)

	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 937.25 1491.00 522.0 8730 8819
POC 934.75 1484.00 519.0 8688 8741
VAL 926.75 1476.00 515.2 8620 8689
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3