Scaling In And Trade Management in ES futures.

Hi, I'm new here. I've been trolling this forum for some time, and I am very impressed with the knowledge and information provided in this forum.

I am an active ES day trader. I use Market Delta footprint using a 6 tick reversal chart. I trade Order flow, scalp 1 point on 2 contracts at a time, with a daily goal of 500 dollars currently.

My strategy is basically placing limit orders or selling the inside ask,buying the inside bid, at a cluster of high volume nodes in the current market structure, while inside the developing value area. I have noticed a tendency for the market to react on the first TPO test of prior high volume nodes in current market development on a 6 tick reversal footprint chart. The reaction the majority of the time is 4 ticks, most likely a reaction from resting limit orders and prior commitments of traders defending their position or getting out a even.
The majority of market noise during the entire trading day, I believe, is relative to how participants respond at these particular clusters of volume. Breaks of these high volume clusters, because of the high level of commitment; which can be objectively identified using a volume at price chart, show immediately where one is wrong and create a forcing point where either shorts will need to cover, or longs will need to liquidate.