No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2

For Wednesday, 1 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 916.00 1478.00 508.1 8406 8466
POC 911.50 1470.50 506.5 8360 8422
VAL 909.50 1468.00 504.9 8344 8398
For Thursday, 2 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 926.50 1494.75 518.0 8503 8559
POC 924.00 1490.75 516.0 8485 8543
VAL 921.00 1484.75 514.4 8455 8505

Friday, 3 July 2009 is a holiday in USA (Independence Day)
For Monday, 6 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 901.25 1450.00 500.3 8290 8389
POC 898.25 1448.00 498.3 8274 8333
VAL 895.25 1444.00 496.5 8254 8299
For Tuesday, 7 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 890.75 1435.75 490.8 8240 8296
POC 889.25 1428.75 489.0 8220 8260
VAL 885.25 1425.25 485.2 8172 8236
For Wednesday, 8 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 893.25 1425.25 491.0 8248 8296
POC 885.25 1415.75 487.6 8176 8240
VAL 882.25 1406.75 485.6 8144 8212
For Thursday, 9 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 875.25 1410.00 478.6 8128 8169
POC 871.25 1405.50 474.4 8084 8135
VAL 866.25 1397.50 471.6 8060 8101
For Friday, 10 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 881.75 1418.25 481.4 8146 8201
POC 880.75 1415.75 479.6 8136 8189
VAL 877.25 1410.75 478.2 8112 8167
For Monday, 13 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 876.50 1420.25 479.4 8097 8149
POC 874.50 1416.25 477.2 8081 8131
VAL 872.00 1410.25 475.0 8061 8113
For Tuesday, 14 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 897.75 1446.75 491.8 8279 8332
POC 890.75 1439.25 487.6 8235 8288
VAL 882.25 1418.25 480.2 8167 8214
For Wednesday, 15 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 901.50 1451.25 495.2 8305 8356
POC 899.50 1447.75 493.8 8285 8338
VAL 897.00 1444.25 490.4 8269 8322
For Thursday, 16 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 930.75 1499.25 541.5 8576 8628
POC 921.75 1490.75 511.5 8490 8542
VAL 920.75 1484.75 507.9 8470 8494
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q4