No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2

For Wednesday, 1 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 916.00 1478.00 508.1 8406 8466
POC 911.50 1470.50 506.5 8360 8422
VAL 909.50 1468.00 504.9 8344 8398
For Friday, 28 August 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1031.25 1635.25 583.7 9545 9557
POC 1023.75 1626.25 576.7 9527 9539
VAL 1019.25 1613.75 575.5 9447 9467
For Monday, 31 August 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1031.00 1651.25 581.5 9556 9565
POC 1027.50 1644.75 579.7 9534 9541
VAL 1025.00 1636.25 576.5 9508 9517
For Tuesday, 1 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1018.25 1623.00 571.4 9466 9478
POC 1016.75 1619.50 569.4 9448 9462
VAL 1014.75 1617.00 568.8 9438 9446
For Wednesday, 2 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1016.25 1629.25 571.5 9460 9468
POC 1000.75 1599.75 558.5 9328 9336
VAL 995.25 1591.75 556.7 9292 9298
For Thursday, 3 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 999.25 1601.50 558.1 9322 9326
POC 997.25 1598.00 556.7 9304 9310
VAL 995.25 1594.50 555.5 9292 9298
For Friday, 4 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1000.25 1603.50 558.3 9318 9318
POC 997.25 1598.50 556.7 9296 9300
VAL 995.25 1593.50 554.1 9280 9282
For Tuesday, 8 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1016.25 1640.50 570.0 9442 9446
POC 1013.50 1634.00 566.4 9416 9420
VAL 1006.50 1617.50 561.4 9366 9370
For Wednesday, 9 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1024.75 1651.75 575.2 9490 9493
POC 1023.25 1649.25 573.4 9476 9475
VAL 1021.75 1645.75 572.2 9460 9461
For Thursday, 10 September 2009
Contracts for December 2009 (Rollover)
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1029.00 1671.75 586.0 9492 9556
POC 1025.00 1670.25 584.0 9462 9524
VAL 1023.50 1659.75 579.8 9444 9506
For Friday, 11 September 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1039.25 1678.75 591.6 9563 9627
POC 1036.75 1673.25 589.8 9549 9571
VAL 1030.25 1665.75 584.6 9495 9561
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q4