Searching for Proven Strategy

I have been working for the last two years trying to develop a trading system that will produce a monthly net profit of around US $ 10,000 rather straight forward (without many discretionary entries) starting with three or less contracts in the E-mini S&P (or any other market including currency futures) without success.

I am looking for someone that has a proven and back tested system with these characteristics and is willing to hear about an interesting business proposal

aslv2000
Read Charter Joe's Mini IB thread
Thank you ST. I already looked into the tread and looks promising.
thx staylor....

If you don't mind FX take a look at the GBPUSD 7-9am breakout thread trade. The entry is automatic and the exit is discretionary but have been taking 20pip stops and 20pip profit at the min. even though it didn't do to hot today its been good for +100pips a week for the last couple months I have been trading it. For the kind of $ you were looking at you would have to trade 200k-400k lots. But I would work my way up there.
Problem is with automated systems is the not thinking part. I think trading needs structure but it also needs a human brain element. If a system is constantly doing poorly its only a matter if time before it reverts to mean or even worse account blown. On the flip side is methods go throw times of famine and plenty just like everything else.
If your going to be a systems trader you need systems for trending markets and for non-trending markets working at the same time. I think basket trading is the way to go. What works for me is I have accounts for scalping, swing trading, options, basket of stocks and baskets of currencies. If I have 5 trades going on I am a lot less likely to miss it on all 5 trades, problem is sometimes I force trades that aren't there.

The best way to trade IMHO is what I call basket trading buy strength and sell weak... Sector stocks, FX what ever intra-day, or longer term. Here is the site I use...