No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q1


This topic picks up from here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q4

For Monday, 4 January 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1124.00 1873.50 633.9 10498 10549
POC 1118.00 1869.50 630.3 10436 10495
VAL 1114.50 1863.00 626.1 10414 10485
For Wednesday, 3 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1100.25 1773.50 613.1 10251 10306
POC 1096.75 1767.50 611.9 10223 10274
VAL 1092.25 1760.00 609.3 10187 10238
For Thursday, 4 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1096.75 1785.00 610.9 10246 10290
POC 1093.75 1782.00 608.3 10224 10270
VAL 1093.25 1773.50 605.9 10212 10256
For Friday, 5 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1074.75 1750.50 597.6 10057 10121
POC 1068.25 1743.00 593.8 10023 10067
VAL 1063.75 1733.00 590.6 9977 10017
For Monday, 8 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1063.00 1741.25 588.7 9975 10016
POC 1056.50 1731.25 586.1 9907 9948
VAL 1051.00 1722.75 582.1 9881 9920
For Tuesday, 9 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1066.25 1752.00 591.5 9976 10008
POC 1060.75 1747.50 589.3 9932 9968
VAL 1058.75 1740.00 585.9 9920 9958
For Wednesday, 10 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1072.25 1758.75 594.6 10072 10109
POC 1068.75 1753.25 592.0 10044 10081
VAL 1064.75 1748.25 590.4 9996 10019
For Thursday, 11 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1069.75 1753.50 595.7 10038 10073
POC 1067.75 1751.00 593.5 10012 10047
VAL 1062.25 1742.50 589.3 9982 10015
For Friday, 12 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1077.75 1778.75 604.7 10129 10162
POC 1074.75 1775.00 601.9 10099 10134
VAL 1064.75 1748.00 593.3 10007 10040
Monday 15 February 2010 is President's Day.

For Tuesday, 16 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1074.00 1782.00 606.9 10074 10113
POC 1071.50 1775.50 604.7 10008 10061
VAL 1064.50 1764.50 599.7 9992 10037
This topic is continued here:

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q2