No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q3


This topic picks up from here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q2

For Thursday, 1 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1042.00 1773.50 620.8 9837 9898
POC 1038.50 1770.50 617.0 9809 9870
VAL 1035.50 1759.00 614.0 9789 9852
For Friday, 2 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1024.50 1736.50 603.3 9690 9749
POC 1022.50 1731.50 600.5 9660 9731
VAL 1014.50 1718.50 594.7 9618 9677
US Holiday on Monday 5 July 2010 - Independence Day

For Tuesday, 6 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1021.50 1731.50 599.7 9646 9708
POC 1017.00 1726.00 596.9 9610 9652
VAL 1013.00 1718.50 593.7 9572 9630
For Wednesday, 7 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1038.50 1750.00 604.3 9796 9801
POC 1031.50 1731.50 590.5 9762 9745
VAL 1022.00 1719.50 586.3 9658 9679
For Thursday, 8 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1050.00 1772.25 602.6 9941 9995
POC 1039.50 1757.75 596.6 9829 9883
VAL 1033.00 1747.75 593.2 9795 9853
For Friday, 9 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1063.25 1792.50 615.5 10035 10090
POC 1059.25 1785.00 613.7 10013 10068
VAL 1056.75 1777.50 610.3 9987 10044
For Monday, 12 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1073.00 1808.00 625.0 10118 10171
POC 1069.00 1802.00 621.0 10096 10151
VAL 1067.00 1798.00 619.0 10080 10137
For Tuesday, 13 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1075.50 1820.50 623.1 10160 10216
POC 1073.00 1818.00 621.5 10138 10194
VAL 1071.00 1810.50 617.5 10126 10186
For Wednesday, 14 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1092.75 1843.75 642.8 10329 10394
POC 1090.75 1834.75 635.4 10313 10366
VAL 1088.25 1830.25 632.6 10291 10334
For Thursday, 15 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1092.50 1853.50 641.1 10315 10377
POC 1089.50 1848.50 637.9 10311 10367
VAL 1086.50 1842.50 636.1 10269 10331
For Friday, 16 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1088.75 1849.75 631.6 10269 10320
POC 1086.75 1845.25 630.0 10261 10280
VAL 1080.25 1836.75 626.0 10205 10258