No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q3


This topic picks up from here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q2

For Thursday, 1 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1042.00 1773.50 620.8 9837 9898
POC 1038.50 1770.50 617.0 9809 9870
VAL 1035.50 1759.00 614.0 9789 9852
For Monday, 30 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1063.75 1793.25 612.4 10146 10160
POC 1057.75 1784.25 609.2 10088 10100
VAL 1050.75 1771.75 600.8 10028 10040
For Tuesday, 31 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1061.75 1793.00 613.1 10119 10128
POC 1054.75 1783.50 608.1 10059 10078
VAL 1053.25 1781.00 606.1 10049 10062
For Wednesday, 1 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1052.75 1776.75 606.9 10047 10057
POC 1050.25 1768.25 603.3 10033 10043
VAL 1046.75 1766.25 601.3 9993 10001
For Thursday, 2 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1082.25 1825.00 626.1 10274 10279
POC 1076.75 1818.50 619.9 10238 10251
VAL 1072.75 1810.50 618.1 10218 10167
For Friday, 3 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1085.50 1837.50 629.0 10282 10282
POC 1084.50 1832.00 626.8 10266 10276
VAL 1082.00 1827.50 625.0 10252 10264
For Tuesday, 7 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1104.25 1869.75 641.5 10441 10449
POC 1101.25 1864.75 637.9 10411 10415
VAL 1098.25 1858.75 636.3 10385 10389
For Wednesday, 8 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1096.00 1862.50 635.6 10376 10386
POC 1094.50 1859.50 633.0 10356 10366
VAL 1092.50 1857.00 630.8 10344 10350
For Thursday, 9 September 2010
Rollover - Contracts are Dec 2010 - Z
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1096.50 1882.25 634.2 10345 10418
POC 1094.50 1877.25 632.8 10327 10410
VAL 1092.50 1873.75 630.8 10313 10382
For Friday, 10 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1103.50 1891.25 637.3 10390 10459
POC 1100.00 1887.75 635.5 10376 10433
VAL 1098.00 1883.75 629.9 10338 10409
For Monday, 13 September 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1104.75 1892.25 636.1 10386 10459
POC 1103.25 1889.25 634.1 10380 10445
VAL 1101.25 1883.75 632.1 10354 10427