No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q4.

For Monday, 3 January 2011
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1254.75 2217.25 788.7 11537 11592
POC 1253.75 2212.75 787.1 11515 11578
VAL 1251.75 2209.75 785.3 11497 11558
For Wednesday, 19 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1291.50 2325.25 11804 11856
POC 1290.00 2316.75 11794 11848
VAL 1288.00 2310.75 11778 11828
For Thursday, 20 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1283.75 2316.75 11792 11842
POC 1282.25 2311.25 11782 11830
VAL 1276.25 2297.25 11764 11814
For Friday, 21 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1278.00 2288.25 11782 11831
POC 1275.50 2279.75 11756 11805
VAL 1271.50 2275.25 11728 11777
For Monday, 24 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1283.50 2289.50 11836 11887
POC 1282.00 2277.50 11828 11873
VAL 1279.50 2271.50 11814 11861

For Tuesday, 25 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1288.00 2300.50 11940 11982
POC 1286.00 2295.00 11906 11956
VAL 1282.50 2278.50 11876 11924
For Wednesday, 26 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1286.25 2296.50 11910 11959
POC 1283.25 2293.50 11894 11941
VAL 1280.25 2287.50 11872 11917
For Thursday, 27 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1295.50 2318.50 11959 12010
POC 1293.00 2313.00 11945 11986
VAL 1292.00 2311.00 11931 11982
For Friday, 28 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1296.75 2330.25 11954 12004
POC 1295.25 2327.25 11946 11996
VAL 1293.75 2322.25 11934 11984
For Monday, 31 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1283.25 2295.75 11845 11901
POC 1277.25 2269.75 11785 11851
VAL 1270.75 2262.75 11755 11803
For Tuesday, 1 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1283.00 2283.75 11834 11881
POC 1282.00 2273.25 11810 11855
VAL 1278.00 2268.75 11796 11845