No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q4.

For Monday, 3 January 2011
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1254.75 2217.25 788.7 11537 11592
POC 1253.75 2212.75 787.1 11515 11578
VAL 1251.75 2209.75 785.3 11497 11558
For Wednesday, 2 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1305.25 2327.50 11996 12051
POC 1303.25 2323.50 11982 12037
VAL 1297.25 2311.50 11934 11971
For Thursday, 3 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1302.75 2323.75 12002 12051
POC 1301.75 2321.25 11994 12043
VAL 1300.75 2318.75 11986 12035
For Friday, 4 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1301.25 2325.25 11999 12046
POC 1299.75 2317.25 11991 12038
VAL 1294.75 2309.75 11957 12008
For Monday, 7 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1306.25 2338.25 12031 12077
POC 1305.75 2335.25 12017 12063
VAL 1301.25 2324.75 12001 12047
For Tuesday, 8 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1318.75 2355.25 12132 12186
POC 1317.25 2348.25 12120 12172
VAL 1314.75 2343.25 12106 12152
For Wednesday, 9 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1320.50 2359.75 12180 12217
POC 1318.00 2353.75 12160 12191
VAL 1317.00 2350.25 12132 12173
For Thursday, 10 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1319.50 2362.75 12201 12236
POC 1316.00 2358.75 12179 12216
VAL 1314.50 2355.75 12171 12208
For Friday, 11 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1318.50 2363.75 12190 12225
POC 1316.50 2359.25 12172 12207
VAL 1314.00 2354.75 12160 12195
For Monday, 14 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1328.25 2380.00 12245 12272
POC 1323.75 2368.50 12217 12246
VAL 1321.25 2365.50 12197 12218
For Tuesday, 15 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1329.75 2385.75 12241 12271
POC 1328.75 2383.25 12231 12263
VAL 1326.75 2381.75 12221 12251