No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q4.

For Monday, 3 January 2011
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1254.75 2217.25 788.7 11537 11592
POC 1253.75 2212.75 787.1 11515 11578
VAL 1251.75 2209.75 785.3 11497 11558
For Wednesday, 16 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1327.00 2381.75 12208 12235
POC 1325.50 2378.25 12194 12219
VAL 1324.00 2375.75 12186 12209
For Thursday, 17 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1334.25 2399.75 12271 12292
POC 1333.25 2396.75 12267 12268
VAL 1330.75 2392.25 12245 12262
For Friday, 18 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1340.00 2400.25 12309 12331
POC 1338.25 2397.25 12295 12317
VAL 1333.75 2392.25 12269 12281
For Tuesday, 22 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1341.25 2399.00 12355 12375
POC 1339.75 2392.00 12343 12365
VAL 1337.75 2388.50 12319 12339
For Wednesday, 23 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1326.25 2351.50 12272 12308
POC 1314.25 2330.50 12202 12224
VAL 1310.25 2317.50 12160 12180
For Thursday, 24 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1312.75 2321.00 12148 12171
POC 1305.75 2305.00 12092 12109
VAL 1303.75 2296.50 12062 12081
For Friday, 25 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1307.25 2311.75 12067 12087
POC 1304.25 2303.25 12033 12049
VAL 1299.75 2296.25 11999 12017
For Monday, 28 February 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1319.50 2348.50 12133 12144
POC 1317.50 2345.50 12115 12132
VAL 1315.00 2339.50 12105 12112
For Tuesday, 1 March 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1327.75 2355.50 12223 12232
POC 1324.25 2343.50 12193 12204
VAL 1322.75 2339.00 12179 12186
For Wednesday, 2 March 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1321.50 2340.00 12182 12242
POC 1315.50 2324.00 12136 12148
VAL 1304.50 2308.00 12042 12102