No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q3.

For Monday, 3 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1145.00 2170.25 11035 11120
POC 1141.50 2156.25 10981 11058
VAL 1135.00 2148.75 10931 11014
For Tuesday, 18 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1207.25 2346.00 11434 11521
POC 1201.25 2332.50 11380 11449
VAL 1196.75 2321.00 11320 11405
For Wednesday, 19 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1214.50 2347.50 11590 11652
POC 1208.50 2342.00 11404 11468
VAL 1187.00 2310.00 11362 11414
For Thursday, 20 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1225.25 2353.00 11570 11631
POC 1219.50 2345.00 11532 11599
VAL 1211.00 2323.00 11474 11541
For Friday, 21 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1213.25 2313.50 11508 11568
POC 1208.25 2299.00 11462 11504
VAL 1202.25 2292.50 11416 11476
For Monday, 24 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1233.75 2338.00 11714 11778
POC 1228.75 2323.00 11688 11748
VAL 1226.25 2319.50 11646 11692
For Tuesday, 25 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1251.25 2385.50 11867 11927
POC 1248.25 2378.50 11837 11909
VAL 1244.75 2362.50 11815 11869
For Wednesday, 26 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1239.75 2366.75 11776 11838
POC 1235.25 2351.25 11742 11804
VAL 1231.25 2341.75 11708 11766
For Thursday, 27 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1235.25 2341.25 11820 11834
POC 1224.25 2324.75 11776 11742
VAL 1220.25 2308.25 11698 11720
For Friday, 28 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1287.00 2405.75 12228 12248
POC 1280.50 2386.25 12120 12118
VAL 1269.00 2377.25 12086 12070
For Monday, 31 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1281.25 2395.50 12172 12228
POC 1278.25 2391.00 12150 12208
VAL 1276.25 2386.00 12136 12194
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1