No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q3.

For Monday, 3 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1145.00 2170.25 11035 11120
POC 1141.50 2156.25 10981 11058
VAL 1135.00 2148.75 10931 11014
For Tuesday, 1 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1267.00 2380.75 12052 12115
POC 1263.50 2374.75 12016 12079
VAL 1259.50 2367.75 11986 12025
For Wednesday, 2 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1225.00 2312.00 11700 11771
POC 1220.50 2299.00 11670 11733
VAL 1215.00 2294.50 11616 11665
For Thursday, 3 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1236.25 2318.75 11797 11858
POC 1229.25 2309.25 11749 11796
VAL 1228.25 2303.75 11727 11774
For Friday, 4 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1253.25 2351.25 11960 11991
POC 1245.25 2336.25 11896 11951
VAL 1237.25 2316.25 11840 11843
For Monday, 7 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1251.00 2359.00 11907 11992
POC 1248.00 2352.00 11837 11944
VAL 1241.00 2340.50 11815 11896
For Tuesday, 8 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1255.75 2355.00 11992 12047
POC 1251.75 2339.00 11908 11965
VAL 1242.75 2329.50 11878 11939
For Wednesday, 9 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1267.00 2388.50 12072 12117
POC 1259.00 2374.50 12008 12057
VAL 1254.50 2365.00 11960 12017
For Thursday, 10 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1249.00 2351.75 11935 12150
POC 1242.00 2336.75 11865 11938
VAL 1231.00 2318.25 11767 11852
For Friday, 11 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1240.00 2317.50 11882 11928
POC 1237.00 2309.00 11852 11894
VAL 1232.00 2301.50 11816 11850
For Monday, 14 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1264.00 2359.25 12136 12174
POC 1261.00 2350.75 12116 12154
VAL 1259.50 2347.75 12088 12016
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1