No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1


This topic follows on from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4

For Tuesday, 3 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1258.25 2282.50 12211 12286
POC 1256.25 2280.50 12183 12264
VAL 1254.25 2276.00 12167 12242
For Thursday, 19 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1303.25 2423.00 12514 12567
POC 1299.75 2418.00 12504 12551
VAL 1295.75 2407.50 12474 12525
For Friday, 20 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1310.50 2441.00 12563 12616
POC 1309.50 2439.50 12553 12608
VAL 1307.50 2433.50 12539 12594
For Monday, 23 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1309.25 2432.50 12645 12698
POC 1307.75 2429.50 12627 12688
VAL 1306.25 2427.50 12603 12660
For Tuesday, 24 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1313.75 2442.25 12677 12738
POC 1311.75 2434.75 12655 12710
VAL 1307.75 2426.25 12627 12684
For Wednesday, 25 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1311.00 2434.75 12627 12679
POC 1308.50 2430.75 12607 12661
VAL 1306.50 2426.75 12599 12647
For Thursday, 26 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1317.50 2459.50 12724 12777
POC 1307.50 2446.00 12666 12721
VAL 1303.00 2443.00 12576 12631
For Friday, 27 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1321.00 2462.50 12778 12832
POC 1319.50 2456.50 12722 12778
VAL 1310.50 2444.00 12686 12746
For Monday, 30 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1313.75 2458.25 12634 12693
POC 1311.25 2454.75 12614 12671
VAL 1309.25 2450.75 12598 12651
For Tuesday, 31 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1306.75 2465.50 12578 12629
POC 1303.75 2457.00 12526 12583
VAL 1296.75 2444.50 12488 12543
For Wednesday, 1 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1309.50 2467.00 12592 12653
POC 1308.00 2463.00 12562 12603
VAL 1304.00 2455.50 12528 12581
It's rollover day tomorrow. I've posted values for the two contract expiration dates on this forum topic: http://www.mypivots.com/board/topic/47/-1/contract-rollover