No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1


This topic follows on from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4

For Tuesday, 3 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1258.25 2282.50 12211 12286
POC 1256.25 2280.50 12183 12264
VAL 1254.25 2276.00 12167 12242
For Thursday, 2 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1325.75 2491.25 12731 12784
POC 1322.75 2488.75 12713 12766
VAL 1320.75 2479.25 12693 12730
For Friday, 3 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1323.50 2496.25 12675 12731
POC 1322.00 2491.75 12659 12709
VAL 1320.00 2488.25 12643 12699
For Monday, 6 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1341.00 2528.00 12811 12870
POC 1339.50 2526.00 12803 12848
VAL 1338.00 2522.50 12789 12810
For Tuesday, 7 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1339.50 2524.75 12781 12836
POC 1338.50 2521.25 12771 12822
VAL 1337.00 2518.25 12763 12814
For Wednesday, 8 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1345.50 2534.75 12851 12903
POC 1343.00 2531.25 12827 12879
VAL 1338.00 2523.75 12779 12831
For Thursday, 9 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1347.25 2542.00 12848 12888
POC 1343.25 2535.50 12830 12862
VAL 1342.75 2529.00 12812 12852
For Friday, 10 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1351.00 2565.00 12876 12917
POC 1349.50 2561.50 12862 12903
VAL 1345.50 2550.00 12842 12881
For Monday, 13 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1339.00 2548.00 12745 12792
POC 1337.50 2543.50 12731 12770
VAL 1335.50 2540.50 12717 12746
For Tuesday, 14 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1349.00 2568.25 12845 12882
POC 1346.00 2564.75 12825 12862
VAL 1345.50 2559.75 12813 12844
For Wednesday, 15 February 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1345.25 2565.25 12820 12855
POC 1342.25 2562.25 12792 12847
VAL 1340.25 2556.75 12774 12809
It's rollover day tomorrow. I've posted values for the two contract expiration dates on this forum topic: http://www.mypivots.com/board/topic/47/-1/contract-rollover