No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1


This topic follows on from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4

For Tuesday, 3 January 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1258.25 2282.50 12211 12286
POC 1256.25 2280.50 12183 12264
VAL 1254.25 2276.00 12167 12242
For Friday, 16 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1397.00 2714.00 13188 13254
POC 1395.50 2710.50 13164 13230
VAL 1391.50 2706.00 13138 13202
For Monday, 19 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1399.25 2713.25 13198 13264
POC 1398.75 2709.75 13186 13256
VAL 1397.25 2707.75 13176 13244
For Tuesday, 20 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1405.50 2734.75 13203 13268
POC 1401.00 2732.25 13181 13248
VAL 1398.00 2715.25 13161 13228
For Wednesday, 21 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1400.50 2726.50 13126 13198
POC 1397.00 2715.50 13100 13174
VAL 1396.00 2707.50 13092 13156
For Thursday, 22 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1400.50 2743.00 13095 13161
POC 1398.50 2736.00 13081 13149
VAL 1397.00 2733.50 13065 13133
For Friday, 23 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1389.00 2731.00 12997 13066
POC 1387.00 2727.50 12985 13054
VAL 1385.50 2721.50 12971 13030
For Monday, 26 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1393.00 2729.00 13035 13099
POC 1391.00 2722.00 13019 13089
VAL 1386.50 2719.50 12977 13045
For Tuesday, 27 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1409.00 2769.00 13164 13243
POC 1405.00 2755.50 13144 13211
VAL 1403.00 2749.50 13118 13177
For Wednesday, 28 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1412.75 2786.00 13177 13249
POC 1411.75 2783.00 13165 13243
VAL 1409.75 2778.50 13153 13227
For Thursday, 29 March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1401.50 2772.25 13090 13157
POC 1396.50 2762.75 13042 13109
VAL 1393.50 2752.75 13014 13081
It's rollover day tomorrow. I've posted values for the two contract expiration dates on this forum topic: http://www.mypivots.com/board/topic/47/-1/contract-rollover