Is This Really A Worthwhile Dream?

Hello All. I am new to the forum and have joined out of my frustration.

I have tried several systems out there and have failed by blowing out my accounts several times. I am a Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert (CCIE), do private consulting and consider myself to be a pretty sharp guy, BUT I cant seem to get day trading the emini S&P to work consistently. My belief systems are a bit down on this dream of mine so my question to you all is this.....

Do you or someone you know day trade full time and earn at least 300k per year? What is your honest success story. I need to hear this from someone who is not trying to sell me some **** that DON'T WORK!

...SORRY FOR THE SWEARING :( Seriously, if you know of a person, program, book, system or idea please just email me and I will review. I will even pay a finders fee to your paypal account if it is worthwhile. Thanks for your help.
I suggest you look for a vendor that might provide audited financial statements. Expecting those of us who provide ideas and actual trades as they happen to post our statements would be asking a bit too much- although I have suggested it in the past on the ES threads. In hindsight it seems like it would be overkill and not very useful. You either believe in an idea and make it your own or you don't.

Like Monkey said there are a few of us who have been posting for years in the ES threads our trades. Kool Blue and myself were posting as they happened and the forum time stamps the POTENTIAL entries. Naturally one should ALWAYS be skeptical of anything they see or read on the internet and chat rooms. You just don't know who is real and who is just some kid having fun at the expense of others.

This is probably not what you are looking for and it seems that you need something verified. I can understand that.