Market Geometry with JoeD

This post has been removed by an administrator on 9/15/2013 at 9pm ET.

The Chancery Court of Giles County, Tennessee for the twenty second judicial district at Pulaski, Tennessee in civil action number 5657 found in favor of Trading Edge 1 LLC in a default judgement. Part of that judgement reads:

That the registered agent of the website, www.MyPivots.com is ordered to remove, delete or otherwise erase all postings made on said website by defendant Justtrader79, under the forum thread entitled "Market Geometry with JoeD."
THANK YOU.......
justtrader79

Sounds like you have an ax to grind! lol You want us to believe you are a good samaritan! Come on now. Just like a few tried to do to Mr Morge!
Hi all.

I was a student of Joseph Dinelli. I will describe my experience in the next two weeks.

I was quiet and did not answer to the thread for a long time even though I was very interested in it. One thing I can say is that info about NDA from 'the guy' is important to me. I hope he will send me the full document.

I assume pivottrade has also some experience (obviously good one) with joed. Could you say more pivottrade?

Thanks

Tomo.
Really like I said it is clear, as in Mr. Morge's case you have a hidden agenda and as in his case you will now come on as "tomo" as a basher but never give your REAL name as happened with him and others. lol How dumb do you think this group is? GIVE your REAL name and address. So in reality you are passing yourself off as someone else who is just interested in saving the world! This is the internet way, it has happened to many! I could care less about your hobby here. I follow many trader's style with interest as I do here. I am surprized Guy allows this crap! Good luck with your agenda, it is obvious.
Sorry pivottrade ... did you assume I have bad things to say about joed???? Why do you think so?
And to be perfectly clear. I have no connection with justtrader79.