hedging in low volitility to exit in high volatility to reduce spread size

Hi. I am a new trader who discovered, to defeat a large spread in highly volatile times I can hedge trade same asset and time during low volatility, and then close the trades systematically during high volatility to artificially reduce spread size. in meta trader 5 I have clear proof it works, regardless of win possibility, because the exit position cannot be determined by the current spread size. This has nothing to do with your win rate or execution. loss or win it absolutely cheats variable spreads.

My. question is, if a international broker like hugos way notices you are doing this, would they close the account? and if you use two separate accounts in the US, would the winning account be terminated for insider trading if you happened to close multiple extreme wins in a row with no losses, due to that account incidentally being the winning hedge?

IN other words. you buy in one position and sell exactly same time during tight consolidation. perhaps with 1 or 2 decimal spread, then, you close the trades during high volatility when an entrance would have a spread of 8 or 9 decimals. say you trade a range during this time and you have a profitable win rate to your RR. you close profitable trade with 101 dollars and the unprofitable trade at 99 dollars, scalping 2 dollars and losing say 1 dollar to entrance spread. Or you even lose, meaning the profit position ends at 99, and the other ends at 10, but you do it all the time, would the international broker cancel your account?