Kingfish Traders

KINGFISH TRADERS: http://www.kingfishtraders.com/

Have you heard of them?

Have you tried them?

What is your opinion?

They look genuine to me and I didn't check them because I didn't see why he wants to falsify them. I trade KF methodology does not work for me as you already see my post in the rip off report.
Sorry to hear about that 4bigmoney. I remember that you were very positive in your emails to me when discussing this person that was willing to help you and I'm sorry that it never worked out.
4bigmoney--

I could say "sorry to hear that" and other nice comforting words but that won't be of any help to you. You have some serious issues that need to be addressed clinically. I'm not a doctor, but have some experience in these matters.

For starters, I suggest you read two books by Dr. Edmund Bergler: Money and Emotional Conflicts; and The Psychology of Gambling. Then ask your general physician to recommend of few psychiatrists for you to interview.

Don't wait until you hit bottom.
The lowlife scumbag is now giving away the trading system for free that others and I paid $7,500. Why would an individual give something away for free unless it is useless. It will costs others their accounts trading the system which Steven Boyd himself does not trade. In return he is asking for donations ... LOL He claims to be the best trader in the world and is asking for donations?
I have been in the Kingfish room many times and watched many people come and go without mastering his system. Very few are able to master his method. But there was a trader in Kingfish's room named Hyperfish who mastered his system and was a super trader. One of the best traders I watched in action. He knew the Kingfish method as good as Kingfish...if not better. This guy was a better trader than Kingfish and was really helpful in calling trades. Does anyone know if Hyperfish has a trading room or how to get in touch with him?
Any info would be helpful.