JPJtrading

Anyone familiar with his service..? I know they have a room here....thanks

Bruce
BRUCE excuse my English. JP is the mentor in the jptrading room, he is the real thing,he is top in my list of traders , not because he is always right, not body is, but because his mental attitude, that is our weakest link for most of us. In trading our mental-emotional mastery is our greatest weapon and jp is a perfect example of a traders attitud that we can learn. I had been trading for 12 years and been with a lot of mentors, room etc. and there is a few good traders and mentors there. So jp is not the only one but he is in the top few. I will add that the only weakness that I see is his ability to transmit his teaching with words on maybe is only me ( my English is not very good). But he have a big heart and the most sincere dicier to make a successful trader of every one of his student He was a local in the floor of the Chicago exchanges and learn Market Profile so with his experience and market profile he have a good sense of the market.
quote:
Originally posted by zukal