No registration required! (Why?)

Charts 2-13-09




Click image for original size
No Description Entered
10am 5 Minute buy signal

Click image for original size
morning 5 minute buy signal
Summary of the action for this day in the 5 min.

Click image for original size
No Description Entered
Could this be the end of this down trend? Kool's 7th wave trend killer.

Globex opens (Sun)15 Feb 1700 CST (1800 EST)
Globex closes (Mon)16 Feb 1030 CST (1130 EST)
Globex reopens (Mon)16 Feb 1700 CST (1800 EST)



Click image for original size
No Description Entered


Click image for original size
No Description Entered
Emini Day Trading / Daily Notes / Forecast / Economic Events / Trading Indicators / Search / Terms and Conditions / Disclaimer / Books / Online Books / Site Map / Contact / Privacy Policy / Links / About / Day Trading Forum / Investment Calculators / Pivot Point Calculator / Market Profile Generator / Fibonacci Calculator / Mailing List / Advertise Here / Articles / Financial Terms / Brokers / Software / Holidays / Stock Split Calendar / Features / Mortgage Calculator / User Pages / Donate

Copyright © 2004-2017, MyPivots. All rights reserved.