Emini Blog Opinion / Recommendations

Hey guys!

Have been a long time reader of mypivots, just registered to be able to participate in the exciting conversations!

I have no experience with blogging, but have just created one and would like your opinion on what I have so far. Those of you that have a blog, do you see it more of a hassle to post regularly or does it keep you on your trading game since you are involved with posting?

Here is the link:

[link removed]

Can't wait to network with everyone!

Thanks!

Tim
what you selling?
Dunno yet. So far, from the home page for the site, it's based on the "HT Trading System" ... as described below:

***This page was created to show active traders the HT Trading System, provide trading education, and present market analysis on a daily basis. Currently we will be posting trade opinions and signals during market hours, but we plan to offer a live trading room online for subscribers of the blog in the near future!***

Perhaps he could, in this forum (since he's asking for interaction) provide a reasonably detailed and specific description of his "HT Trading System" ... what it is, how it works etc.

Would be interesting to know. And could head off anything that could be misconstrued as a "sales pitch" for something that may eventually be a fee-for-service type thingy. Just some unsolicited input from a monkey that's ridden around the trading circus on a tricycle for many a year. Wooot Wooot!

MM

Originally posted by khamore1

what you selling?
Not selling anything. The "HT Trading System" is what I named my system of trading the emini.

I'm planning to provide the trading rules, trade examples, etc in a category on the blog titled HT Trading System. I also want to post live trade videos and daily recaps.