The Crypto Day Trade Project Day 30:90

Hello guys I'm new to the forums and I'm excited to join the community, Im Kevin. My expressed goal is to rally support groups for frequent crypto day traders to open up online communications and even possibly meet each other if we are local. I have this wild imagination sometimes and enjoy entertaining ideas such as developing a decentralized trading center/hub for all of us to trade and manage funds together where we standardize strategy and employ our loved ones and provide for our families. Ive always wanted to buy my mother a really fast car, she deserves it. One day, Ma. One day. So without further comment I'll explain my most recent developements.

I've always heard that 90% of day traders lose 90% of their money in 90 days. My dad, my ma, my family, friends, warren buffets. blah blah. dave ramsey. So i have entailed on this journey to prove them all wrong. I work in the oilfield and recent economic impacts within the industry have left me with unbelievable amounts of free time. So Ive spent hundreds of hours gathering a few thousand data points over the last couple months to develope my own unique understanding of the crypto market without the influence of a college degree, university, or biased lense to see through for a foundation of understanding. The first month i researched and experimented with techniques for hours daily, not for real gains but to emulate real trades. I studied the market psychology, types of investors, habits, trends, and a few technical indicators. At the end of that first month I was confident that its time to take on the 90 day crypto day trade challenge for real.