No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q1


This topic picks up from here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q4

For Monday, 4 January 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1124.00 1873.50 633.9 10498 10549
POC 1118.00 1869.50 630.3 10436 10495
VAL 1114.50 1863.00 626.1 10414 10485
For Wednesday, 17 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1090.75 1801.00 617.0 10206 10235
POC 1087.25 1796.00 615.0 10186 10217
VAL 1083.25 1790.50 612.2 10138 10155
For Thursday, 18 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1098.25 1808.75 623.0 10290 10311
POC 1096.75 1805.25 621.8 10278 10299
VAL 1095.25 1802.75 620.4 10268 10287
For Friday, 19 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1103.25 1818.75 625.6 10348 10360
POC 1099.25 1814.25 624.0 10308 10330
VAL 1096.25 1807.25 622.0 10288 10308
For Monday, 22 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1110.50 1826.75 632.1 10407 10425
POC 1108.00 1820.25 631.1 10373 10401
VAL 1104.50 1818.25 628.1 10363 10379
For Tuesday, 23 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1108.50 1820.00 632.2 10394 10409
POC 1106.50 1816.50 631.4 10376 10395
VAL 1105.00 1813.50 630.6 10368 10383
For Wednesday, 24 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1097.25 1799.00 625.7 10308 10323
POC 1094.75 1795.00 624.1 10290 10303
VAL 1092.25 1788.00 622.5 10260 10275
For Thursday, 25 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1104.25 1816.25 630.6 10370 10386
POC 1101.75 1812.25 629.8 10344 10372
VAL 1099.25 1807.25 627.4 10326 10336
For Friday, 26 February 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1096.50 1802.50 626.1 10264 10286
POC 1089.00 1787.00 621.5 10206 10220
VAL 1085.50 1781.50 619.1 10178 10192
For Monday, 1 March 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1105.50 1821.50 629.5 10335 10347
POC 1103.00 1818.50 627.5 10315 10329
VAL 1101.50 1814.00 626.7 10305 10317
For Tuesday, 2 March 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1114.75 1847.00 641.9 10398 10411
POC 1113.25 1843.50 639.7 10382 10395
VAL 1110.75 1836.50 637.3 10372 10379
This topic is continued here:

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q2