No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q3


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2.

For Friday, 1 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1315.75 2322.50 12356 12427
POC 1314.25 2318.00 12328 12393
VAL 1312.25 2313.00 12314 12365
For Tuesday, 5 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1336.50 2360.75 12531 12596
POC 1333.00 2355.25 12469 12531
VAL 1325.50 2338.75 12456 12514
For Wednesday, 6 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1335.25 2369.50 12526 12588
POC 1333.25 2363.00 12518 12580
VAL 1331.25 2360.50 12498 12562
For Thursday, 7 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1335.25 2376.75 12585 12642
POC 1334.25 2374.75 12557 12614
VAL 1330.75 2366.75 12527 12580
For Friday, 8 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1350.50 2416.00 12683 12750
POC 1347.50 2409.50 12661 12718
VAL 1346.00 2401.50 12645 12700
For Monday, 11 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1336.75 2396.00 12576 12634
POC 1334.75 2391.00 12560 12612
VAL 1331.75 2383.00 12534 12582
For Tuesday, 12 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1319.75 2368.75 12470 12532
POC 1315.25 2360.25 12454 12508
VAL 1313.75 2352.25 12430 12476
For Wednesday, 13 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1318.75 2356.50 12476 12529
POC 1315.75 2350.00 12460 12503
VAL 1313.25 2346.50 12432 12489
For Thursday, 14 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1326.50 2373.25 12546 12602
POC 1324.00 2361.75 12526 12578
VAL 1317.00 2354.75 12466 12516
For Friday, 15 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1314.75 2345.75 12470 12529
POC 1307.75 2325.75 12444 12465
VAL 1303.25 2315.75 12382 12441
For Monday, 18 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1310.00 2348.25 12411 12465
POC 1307.50 2343.75 12389 12443
VAL 1304.50 2338.75 12363 12421