No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q3


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2.

For Friday, 1 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1315.75 2322.50 12356 12427
POC 1314.25 2318.00 12328 12393
VAL 1312.25 2313.00 12314 12365
For Tuesday, 19 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1300.50 2338.25 12329 12385
POC 1299.00 2326.25 12307 12331
VAL 1294.00 2322.75 12271 12321
For Wednesday, 20 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1320.00 2392.50 12518 12585
POC 1314.00 2382.00 12456 12503
VAL 1310.00 2377.00 12428 12483
For Thursday, 21 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1324.50 2393.75 12536 12589
POC 1323.00 2391.25 12522 12573
VAL 1321.50 2384.25 12510 12565
For Friday, 22 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1343.00 2410.75 12695 12746
POC 1339.50 2402.25 12673 12724
VAL 1336.50 2396.75 12637 12684
For Monday, 25 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1342.50 2429.75 12645 12701
POC 1340.50 2426.50 12633 12681
VAL 1338.00 2408.00 12617 12669
For Tuesday, 26 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1338.25 2431.50 12591 12645
POC 1335.75 2424.50 12575 12627
VAL 1333.25 2418.50 12547 12595
For Wednesday, 27 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1332.75 2431.25 12495 12548
POC 1330.25 2426.25 12475 12530
VAL 1328.25 2422.25 12455 12510
For Thursday, 28 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1316.50 2396.50 12398 12467
POC 1310.50 2383.50 12334 12395
VAL 1304.50 2369.00 12302 12357
For Friday, 29 July 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1311.25 2397.00 12307 12357
POC 1307.25 2389.50 12277 12331
VAL 1302.25 2374.50 12239 12293
For Monday, 1 August 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1296.50 2378.25 12155 12211
POC 1292.50 2369.25 12123 12179
VAL 1288.00 2359.75 12099 12151