Who wants to host some ES traders webinars?

Hi everybody,

First off just wanted to say how great it has been here on this forum since I joined, it has been very rewarding to learn from other trader's strategies here. Thank you to all those who share their trades and logic in the daily ES thread.

I started trading stocks around 5 years ago but never as a full time thing. About 4 months ago I made the switch to focusing my efforts full-time on trading, I now focus all of my time and trades on the ES.

The move to futures was a little rough of a transition from trading plain un-leveraged stocks, but as each day passes I get more comfortable with it and feel that I am on the right path to reaching my goals. Seeing the calls and trades the seasoned members make here is a great way to learn about the "professional way" to trade.

I have been studying non stop and for the most part have been self-coaching myself so as to form good trading habits, discipline, and perspective. After a few months of reading many books and trading alone in my room I found myself wanting to mentor with a real live professional ES trader. As I am new I tend to stop and second guess my set-ups too much, I felt that mentoring would be a great way to learn good habits.

I was lucky to stumble across the IOAMT site and joined their live trading room for 1 free week. Now this was very enlightening for a novice such as myself. Watching an experienced trader's screen and seeing them put on trade and listening to their logic in real time is an awesome way to learn, books are great but seeing someone work their magic is even better imo.