Chart to look at

Here is something to look at its my first time trying to upload a chart with text and analysis but I hope it works...

Click image for original size
sunday june 13 analysis

If I have used Kools cycles correctly it looks like we have come to a short term peak. Either happened on Friday or will on Monday. I am thinking Friday was the peak though as we have run into a trendline from the 4/26 high.

What is interesting to reach this short term peak was the days before it we had an inside bar, followed by a bullish engulfing bar + a Kool's cycle that predicted a short term low...

If we look at the volume, this is the first time during this downtrend from the 4/26 high, that a move up happened on increasing volume.

I have a couple questions posted on this chart:
Is that Range Air in the 1066-1064 area (Yellow)?
and
Is what I have been calling an inside bar on 6/9 correct (purple)?

Here is a possible scenario that can get played out:

We have reached a short term peak now. BBY and housing numbers brings the market down to take out the 'range air'.
From there we rally until 6/23 which, right now, predicts a short term peak; from the 5/25 - 6/8 low.

This might be convulted but I hope it makes sense and helps.

Lets discuss this chart and upcoming week.
I don't use candle but I'll try to answer some of these....an inside bar has it's entire range included in the previous days, weeks, months , years range...so if looking at a daily chart the high and low ( not just the body of your candles) is contained within the range of the previous bar.

I think that is engulfing. You seem to be use "all sessions" which doesn't show the gaps and doesn't isolate just the RTH session - 9:30 - 4:15 eastern time so that is a bit different from what I use.