No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q1


For Wednesday, 2 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1482.75 2117.75 13388 772.7 13320
POC 1480.25 2111.75 13368 768.1 13306
VAL 1476.25 2108.25 13338 766.7 13268
For Thursday, 17 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	DJIA
VAH 1389.00 1906.50 12588 709.9 12555
POC 1383.00 1883.50 12540 703.5 12505
VAL 1376.50 1880.00 12488 699.1 12455

For Friday, 18 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1369.50 1886.00 12452 695.5 120-06 12419
POC 1355.50 1879.00 12350 689.3 119-24 12315
VAL 1346.50 1861.00 12256 684.3 119-10 12235

For Tuesday, 22 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1334.75 1870.00 12207 681.3 119-25 12196
POC 1329.75 1861.50 12139 675.9 119-21 12120
VAL 1317.75 1848.00 12065 669.3 119-17 12036

For Wednesday, 23 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1322.00 1819.75 12069 680.4 120-25 12055
POC 1310.00 1804.75 11977 673.3 120-09 11965
VAL 1302.50 1796.25 11915 667.8 119-31 11903

For Thursday, 24 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1309.00 1763.25 11982 676.1 122-18 11968
POC 1295.00 1752.75 11848 667.3 112-14 11866
VAL 1279.50 1712.75 11736 659.7 121-26 11738

For Friday, 25 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1352.00 1823.50 12356 698.6 119-23 12349
POC 1347.00 1817.00 12324 694.4 119-05 12321
VAL 1342.00 1806.00 12278 690.2 118-23 12275

For Monday, 28 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1351.00 1833.00 12369 699.2 119-31 12361
POC 1335.50 1812.00 12245 689.8 119-03 12207
VAL 1328.50 1798.00 12199 685.6 118-23 12187
For Tuesday, 29 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1351.50 1811.75 12354 704.7 119-30 12341
POC 1342.50 1803.75 12290 695.0 119-28 12281
VAL 1335.50 1795.75 12222 692.2 119-22 12221


For Wednesday, 30 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1363.00 1814.50 12468 706.7 119-14 12465
POC 1361.50 1811.50 12428 702.7 119-08 12429
VAL 1356.50 1804.50 12410 700.9 118-30 12409
For Thursday, 31 January 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	ER2	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1375.50 1832.75 12575 710.9 118-31 12573
POC 1360.00 1813.25 12443 702.0 118-23 12447
VAL 1356.00 1807.75 12405 699.2 118-17 12419