No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q4


This topic will continue Value Areas and Point of Control 2008 Q3.
For Wednesday, 1 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1161.75 1589.50 10762 674.9 119-13 10762
POC 1146.25 1571.00 10646 665.5 118-03 10620
VAL 1133.25 1548.50 10548 654.6 117-21 10546

For Thursday, 2 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1171.50 1580.50 10889 671.0 119-15 10869
POC 1164.00 1568.00 10813 668.4 118-21 10789
VAL 1154.00 1572.00 10753 665.4 118-09 10737


For Friday, 3 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1137.50 1527.00 10641 653.9 119-12 10629
POC 1134.00 1522.50 10615 649.7 119-06 10593
VAL 1121.50 1503.50 10521 636.1 119-00 10493


For Monday, 6 October 2008
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 1155.75 1552.25 655.6 10722
POC 1143.75 1534.25 646.0 10652
VAL 1124.25 1506.75 631.2 10494
For Tuesday, 7 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1065.75 1424.75 10050 597.8 122-11 10034
POC 1052.25 1396.75 9862 587.8 121-31 9852
VAL 1030.75 1372.25 9760 578.4 121-17 9692

For Wednesday, 8 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1060.25 1427.25 9980 592.8 121-16 9949
POC 1038.75 1401.25 9796 578.4 121-04 9773
VAL 1015.75 1367.25 9604 565.8 120-24 9589


For Thursday, 9 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1016.50 1376.50 9612 562.0 120-09 9584
POC 989.50 1342.00 9412 549.2 118-13 9384
VAL 984.00 1328.00 9334 542.8 117-23 9320

For Friday, 10 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 1010.00 1365.75 9468 557.4 118-00 9378
POC 975.00 1347.75 9170 532.0 117-06 9152
VAL 959.00 1320.25 8996 519.6 116-26 9046

For Monday, 13 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 898.25 1272.50 8500 496.5 116-25 8491
POC 873.75 1229.50 8200 477.9 116-17 8213
VAL 851.25 1205.50 8080 466.5 116-09 8067


For Tuesday, 14 October 2008
	ES	NQ	YM	TF	ZB	DJIA
VAH 980.00 1394.25 9158 556.0 116-00 9421
POC 956.00 1370.25 8944 545.8 115-26 8945
VAL 936.50 1322.75 8760 541.0 115-14 8841


This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1