No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q1

For Wednesday, 1 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 799.75 1245.50 424.1 7688
POC 793.75 1237.50 419.7 7612
VAL 789.25 1231.00 414.9 7594
For Thursday, 2 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 809.00 1254.25 427.7 7772
POC 799.50 1242.25 422.7 7692
VAL 797.50 1237.75 421.7 7622
For Friday, 3 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 838.75 1307.50 453.0 8073
POC 832.25 1299.50 449.4 8029
VAL 830.25 1290.00 447.0 7959

If your numbers aren't displayed above you can calculate them using the Market Profile Calculator
For Monday, 6 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 837.50 1316.50 451.7 7997
POC 832.00 1305.50 448.7 7959
VAL 828.00 1302.50 444.9 7937
For Tuesday, 7 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 828.75 1301.00 444.9 7952
POC 825.75 1292.00 440.9 7916
VAL 821.75 1287.50 439.5 7882
For Tuesday, 8 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 819.50 1290.50 442.6 7851
POC 817.50 1281.50 437.6 7825
VAL 813.50 1274.00 433.8 7783
For Thursday, 9 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 822.25 1299.50 439.2 7848
POC 817.25 1292.50 436.2 7820
VAL 815.75 1288.50 434.2 7788
For Friday, 10 April 2009

Markets closed for Easter
For Monday, 13 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	DJIA
VAH 848.50 1340.25 468.6 8079
POC 845.50 1335.25 462.2 8021
VAL 841.50 1332.75 458.8 7993
For Tuesday, 14 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 853.50 1335.50 462.5 7993 8053
POC 847.50 1332.50 457.9 7949 8001
VAL 843.50 1327.00 456.3 7915 7981
For Wednesday, 15 April 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 845.50 1327.75 458.0 7920 7982
POC 840.50 1323.25 457.4 7878 7952
VAL 837.00 1316.25 451.6 7854 7910
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3