No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q3


This topic picks up from Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q2

For Wednesday, 1 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 916.00 1478.00 508.1 8406 8466
POC 911.50 1470.50 506.5 8360 8422
VAL 909.50 1468.00 504.9 8344 8398
For Friday, 17 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 934.00 1512.75 517.8 8621 8665
POC 928.00 1504.75 513.8 8581 8629
VAL 924.50 1497.25 511.0 8547 8597
For Monday, 20 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 936.50 1523.00 518.8 8686 8734
POC 935.50 1518.00 518.0 8676 8714
VAL 933.00 1513.50 516.6 8650 8700
For Tuesday, 21 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 945.25 1539.50 523.7 8775 8823
POC 943.25 1535.50 521.3 8743 8791
VAL 940.25 1532.00 520.3 8733 8777
For Wednesday, 22 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 951.75 1542.25 524.1 8852 8896
POC 947.75 1537.75 522.5 8796 8850
VAL 943.25 1531.25 518.9 8784 8834
For Thursday, 23 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 953.75 1565.75 528.8 8894 8936
POC 951.25 1560.75 527.0 8862 8908
VAL 949.25 1557.75 525.0 8848 8894
For Friday, 24 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 976.50 1603.75 546.1 9054 9096
POC 973.00 1597.25 544.7 9020 9066
VAL 965.00 1584.75 538.3 8962 8996
For Monday, 27 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 975.00 1595.75 546.9 9041 9084
POC 971.00 1591.25 544.7 9017 9048
VAL 966.50 1581.75 541.1 8987 9034
For Tuesday, 28 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 976.25 1595.75 547.8 9049 9092
POC 974.25 1589.75 546.4 9031 9070
VAL 971.25 1585.75 544.6 9009 9054
For Wednesday, 29 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 977.00 1603.50 550.9 9061 9108
POC 973.00 1596.00 547.9 9023 9066
VAL 970.00 1589.00 546.3 9005 9050
For Thursday, 30 July 2009
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 971.50 1597.25 548.4 9019 9063
POC 970.00 1593.75 546.8 9009 9053
VAL 966.50 1589.75 545.8 8977 9023
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2009 Q4