No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q3


This topic picks up from here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q2

For Thursday, 1 July 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1042.00 1773.50 620.8 9837 9898
POC 1038.50 1770.50 617.0 9809 9870
VAL 1035.50 1759.00 614.0 9789 9852
For Monday, 16 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1082.00 1827.25 614.0 10305 10340
POC 1080.00 1823.25 611.8 10293 10326
VAL 1078.00 1820.75 610.2 10271 10308
For Tuesday, 17 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1079.50 1829.50 616.2 10295 10325
POC 1077.50 1827.00 612.8 10271 10301
VAL 1074.00 1816.50 610.0 10245 10277
For Wednesday, 18 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1098.00 1860.25 629.8 10452 10480
POC 1093.50 1852.75 627.2 10412 10436
VAL 1089.50 1842.75 624.0 10362 10372
For Thursday, 19 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1094.75 1856.00 629.1 10411 10471
POC 1090.25 1850.50 626.3 10373 10447
VAL 1085.75 1838.50 620.3 10319 10377

For Friday, 20 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1077.00 1828.75 615.4 10273 10290
POC 1073.50 1822.25 610.6 10233 10256
VAL 1070.00 1815.75 609.0 10217 10230
For Monday, 23 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1069.75 1823.50 607.0 10197 10221
POC 1066.75 1819.50 603.4 10173 10189
VAL 1064.75 1813.00 601.6 10153 10173
For Tuesday, 24 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1074.00 1824.50 611.4 10234 10252
POC 1071.00 1815.50 607.6 10200 10220
VAL 1068.00 1809.50 604.6 10180 10202
For Wednesday, 25 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1056.00 1786.00 600.5 10079 10099
POC 1053.00 1779.50 597.7 10049 10073
VAL 1051.00 1776.00 594.5 10031 10045
For Thursday, 26 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1050.50 1782.25 598.8 10044 10060
POC 1046.00 1772.25 593.8 9996 10016
VAL 1039.50 1762.25 588.8 9970 9988
For Friday, 27 August 2010
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1059.00 1787.25 610.3 10078 10064
POC 1051.00 1779.75 604.9 10014 10034
VAL 1048.50 1767.25 601.9 9992 9988