No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q4


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q3.

For Monday, 3 October 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1145.00 2170.25 11035 11120
POC 1141.50 2156.25 10981 11058
VAL 1135.00 2148.75 10931 11014
For Tuesday, 29 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1194.00 2226.25 11527 11552
POC 1191.00 2222.25 11501 11526
VAL 1188.50 2216.75 11477 11448
For Wednesday, 30 November 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1200.25 2228.75 11600 11613
POC 1197.25 2222.25 11570 11589
VAL 1194.75 2212.25 11554 11567
For Thursday, 1 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1245.00 2287.25 11984 12045
POC 1235.50 2280.75 11952 11963
VAL 1232.50 2274.75 11922 11815
For Friday, 2 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1247.25 2312.25 12032 12046
POC 1243.75 2306.25 12006 12018
VAL 1241.75 2300.25 11990 12004
For Monday, 5 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1254.50 2323.75 12088 12091
POC 1248.00 2311.75 12042 12053
VAL 1245.50 2305.75 12010 12027
For Tuesday, 6 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1266.25 2342.75 12182 12185
POC 1263.25 2338.75 12148 12161
VAL 1255.75 2326.25 12078 12085
For Wednesday, 7 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1259.75 2329.75 12159 12177
POC 1257.25 2322.25 12135 12141
VAL 1254.25 2318.25 12099 12111
For Thursday, 8 December 2011
ROLLOVER: Contracts are for March 2012
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1253.00 2319.50 12180 12199
POC 1250.00 2309.50 12086 12161
VAL 1241.50 2299.00 12054 12099
For Friday, 9 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1241.75 2314.25 12032 12109
POC 1235.25 2300.75 11982 12055
VAL 1230.25 2290.75 11938 12013
For Monday, 12 December 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1252.50 2322.50 12139 12212
POC 1248.00 2317.50 12095 12170
VAL 1242.50 2301.50 12055 12118
This topic continued here: Value Areas and Point of Control 2012 Q1