http://www.perfectstockalert.com

Hola all,

Please tell me why this service is a good value or a ripoff--based on opinion please?

Can be found at http://www.perfectstockalert.com

I have little experience in swingtrading stocks--I nearly 100% 'do' derivatives.

Thanks!

S
It's owned by Under God Incorporated, and from their About page:

Saturday, 09 June 2007

Under God Incorporated began as a vision of what was possible if one truly lived as they believed. Formed as a simplistic model for building and acquiring assets, Christian Williams Incorporated his idea in July of 2006, and Under God Incorporated began building its initial investment asset (Perfect Stock Alert.com) immediately thereafter.

The purpose of Under God Incorporated is to increase value for its share holders through the acquisition, building, trading, investing, and selling of strategic assets, both public and private. Under God Incorporated believes their success in all endeavors to be in direct relation to the spiritual standards by which they operate; The rapid success realized in the first commercial website (Perfect Stock Alert.com) is a testament to this belief.

Under God Incorporated is a growing business with many strategic partners, and is currently managed by its Founder and CEO, Christian P. Williams.
WARNING! WARNING! STAY AWAY!

Well here are some more bad points about Perfect Stock Alert.Com and these you will not believe.
First off let start at the beginning, First there was Power Stock Trades a small cap alert service that had a 110.00 a month membership price. For what I have heard none of his picks made any money.
Then came Perfect Stock Alerts so he then shut the first site down and all those members lost their money unless they sign up for the new site then he would give them extra time at Perfect Stock Alerts. That started out at 110.00 a month next the super sale so that the entire present members would join at 250.00 per year.