No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2010 Q4.

For Monday, 3 January 2011
	ES	NQ	TF	YM	DJIA
VAH 1254.75 2217.25 788.7 11537 11592
POC 1253.75 2212.75 787.1 11515 11578
VAL 1251.75 2209.75 785.3 11497 11558
For Tuesday, 4 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1271.00 2263.25 11648 11710
POC 1270.00 2252.75 11634 11700
VAL 1266.50 2250.25 11618 11668
For Wednesday, 5 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1266.25 2252.75 11630 11688
POC 1264.25 2249.25 11612 11674
VAL 1261.75 2241.75 11604 11662
We apologize that we can no longer provide the values for the TF. An alternative you can use the Market Profile Calculator. This forum topic will help you how to use it and you can post a reply to this topic if you are having problems with the calculator: Market Profile Calculator discussion
For Thursday, 6 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1273.50 2271.50 11683 11743
POC 1271.50 2267.00 11667 11723
VAL 1266.00 2256.50 11625 11685
For Friday, 7 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1271.00 2275.00 11652 11704
POC 1270.00 2273.00 11642 11686
VAL 1267.50 2270.00 11620 11672
For Monday, 10 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1269.25 2277.00 11642 11698
POC 1264.25 2272.50 11600 11652
VAL 1261.75 2265.00 11582 11636
For Tuesday, 11 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1266.50 2280.75 11594 11649
POC 1264.00 2274.75 11584 11637
VAL 1261.50 2267.75 11552 11603
For Wednesday, 12 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1272.25 2290.00 11640 11692
POC 1269.75 2286.00 11614 11672
VAL 1268.75 2284.00 11608 11656
For Thursday, 13 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1283.00 2302.50 11721 11780
POC 1281.50 2299.50 11711 11756
VAL 1279.50 2295.00 11691 11738
For Friday, 14 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1282.25 2308.25 11692 11744
POC 1281.25 2305.25 11680 11732
VAL 1279.25 2301.75 11666 11718
For Tuesday, 18 January 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1289.75 2323.00 11740 11794
POC 1288.25 2312.50 11726 11786
VAL 1282.25 2308.50 11686 11736