No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1.

For Friday, 1 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1325.25 2338.75 12304 12366
POC 1324.25 2336.25 12286 12350
VAL 1322.75 2332.25 12278 12342
For Monday, 18 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1318.50 2310.25 12311 12367
POC 1317.00 2307.25 12297 12351
VAL 1313.50 2299.75 12261 12317
For Tuesday, 19 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1299.75 2276.00 12124 12202
POC 1295.25 2262.50 12072 12130
VAL 1292.75 2252.00 12048 12108
For Wednesday, 20 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1307.25 2297.00 12208 12256
POC 1302.25 2293.00 12192 12220
VAL 1301.75 2284.00 12164 12214
For Thursday, 21 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1327.75 2356.50 12410 12475
POC 1325.75 2352.50 12392 12439
VAL 1324.75 2349.00 12380 12395
For Friday, 22 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1333.25 2376.75 12440 12492
POC 1332.25 2374.25 12426 12480
VAL 1331.25 2371.75 12414 12466
For Monday, 25 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1333.25 2376.75 12440 12492
POC 1332.25 2374.25 12426 12480
VAL 1331.25 2371.75 12414 12466
For Tuesday, 26 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1332.75 2381.00 12435 12488
POC 1330.75 2376.50 12419 12474
VAL 1329.25 2375.50 12409 12460
For Wednesday, 27 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1345.75 2396.75 12559 12613
POC 1343.25 2389.25 12537 12595
VAL 1339.75 2387.25 12491 12531
For Thursday, 28 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1347.25 2401.00 12599 12644
POC 1344.75 2398.00 12561 12612
VAL 1341.25 2390.00 12545 12590
For Friday, 29 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1354.75 2406.00 12687 12737
POC 1353.75 2402.50 12673 12725
VAL 1351.25 2400.00 12649 12701