No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1.

For Friday, 1 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1325.25 2338.75 12304 12366
POC 1324.25 2336.25 12286 12350
VAL 1322.75 2332.25 12278 12342
(Monday is Memorial Day Holiday)
For Tuesday, 31 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1331.75 2337.50 12454 12469
POC 1330.25 2335.00 12432 12441
VAL 1328.75 2332.00 12422 12431
For Wednesday, 1 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1340.25 2360.00 12528 12542
POC 1337.75 2352.00 12506 12506
VAL 1334.75 2347.50 12478 12490
For Thursday, 2 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1332.50 2369.50 12424 12440
POC 1320.50 2343.50 12340 12352
VAL 1317.50 2335.50 12290 12306
For Friday, 3 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1315.75 2331.75 12275 12290
POC 1313.25 2328.25 12257 12270
VAL 1310.25 2322.75 12229 12242
For Monday, 6 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1307.00 2316.50 12173 12200
POC 1303.50 2310.00 12139 12174
VAL 1300.00 2299.00 12121 12144
For Tuesday, 7 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1296.00 2297.00 12120 12137
POC 1294.00 2291.50 12094 12109
VAL 1289.00 2283.00 12080 12097
For Wednesday, 8 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1294.25 2283.50 12160 12173
POC 1291.75 2278.00 12140 12155
VAL 1289.75 2274.50 12118 12129
For Thursday, 9 June 2011
Figures are for September contract.
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1279.25 2261.00 12001 12082
POC 1276.25 2255.00 11985 12064
VAL 1274.25 2249.50 11967 12046
For Friday, 10 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1287.25 2260.00 12104 12182
POC 1285.75 2257.50 12086 12164
VAL 1281.75 2251.50 12050 12130
For Monday, 13 June 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1272.00 2234.00 11938 12018
POC 1268.00 2228.50 11910 11988
VAL 1265.00 2221.00 11880 11956