No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1.

For Friday, 1 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1325.25 2338.75 12304 12366
POC 1324.25 2336.25 12286 12350
VAL 1322.75 2332.25 12278 12342
For Monday, 2 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1360.50 2409.00 12779 12832
POC 1359.50 2407.50 12761 12814
VAL 1357.00 2403.50 12747 12796
For Tuesday, 3 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1363.50 2408.75 12800 12848
POC 1359.50 2404.25 12764 12810
VAL 1357.00 2399.75 12746 12800
For Wednesday, 4 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1357.00 2400.50 12771 12822
POC 1352.00 2390.00 12749 12806
VAL 1350.50 2383.00 12723 12774
For Thursday, 5 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1346.00 2391.75 12685 12737
POC 1342.50 2380.75 12671 12721
VAL 1340.00 2375.25 12635 12687
For Friday, 6 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1342.75 2395.00 12644 12705
POC 1337.25 2389.00 12626 12677
VAL 1333.75 2377.50 12558 12619
For Monday, 9 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1346.25 2402.50 12671 12722
POC 1336.75 2393.00 12599 12662
VAL 1334.25 2381.50 12569 12622
For Tuesday, 10 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1346.25 2397.25 12674 12722
POC 1343.25 2392.25 12648 12694
VAL 1338.75 2382.25 12610 12656
For Wednesday, 11 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1353.50 2404.25 12712 12760
POC 1349.50 2399.75 12686 12732
VAL 1348.00 2395.25 12678 12722
For Thursday, 12 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1344.50 2401.75 12625 12672
POC 1338.00 2384.25 12577 12612
VAL 1333.50 2376.75 12545 12578
For Friday, 13 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1348.75 2409.25 12686 12718
POC 1345.75 2403.25 12660 12696
VAL 1335.25 2384.75 12554 12586