No registration required! (Why?)

Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q2


Continued from Value Areas and Point of Control 2011 Q1.

For Friday, 1 April 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1325.25 2338.75 12304 12366
POC 1324.25 2336.25 12286 12350
VAL 1322.75 2332.25 12278 12342
For Monday, 16 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1341.50 2392.75 12614 12654
POC 1335.50 2383.25 12552 12594
VAL 1332.50 2375.25 12528 12564
For Tuesday, 17 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1337.00 2363.50 12585 12618
POC 1332.00 2345.00 12551 12584
VAL 1329.00 2334.00 12527 12562
For Wednesday, 18 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1326.50 2335.50 12460 12488
POC 1322.50 2329.00 12434 12462
VAL 1321.00 2323.00 12394 12416
For Thursday, 19 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1339.50 2364.75 12553 12571
POC 1333.50 2360.25 12533 12531
VAL 1332.00 2346.75 12483 12501
For Friday, 20 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1343.25 2372.25 12598 12616
POC 1340.75 2368.25 12574 12594
VAL 1338.25 2362.25 12548 12568
For Monday, 23 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1337.50 2364.75 12544 12566
POC 1333.50 2355.75 12506 12526
VAL 1330.50 2351.25 12478 12504
For Tuesday, 24 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1317.50 2316.25 12368 12410
POC 1315.00 2313.25 12346 12358
VAL 1313.50 2306.25 12332 12350
For Wednesday, 25 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1318.75 2313.50 12379 12397
POC 1314.75 2308.00 12371 12387
VAL 1313.75 2304.00 12343 12365
For Thursday, 26 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1323.00 2314.75 12413 12432
POC 1318.50 2308.75 12369 12390
VAL 1315.50 2306.75 12347 12364
For Friday, 27 May 2011
	ES	NQ	YM	DJIA
VAH 1323.75 2330.75 12392 12407
POC 1316.75 2323.75 12334 12351
VAL 1312.75 2312.75 12300 12321