BruceM and Dennis Bolze - scam artist ??

Here is a link to Elite trader you can read all about Dennis...or what's left of him...my own little story will follow sometime later.....

http://www.elitetrader.com/vb/showthread.php?threadid=150664
I hear you Larry... I guess deep down we may all think that somebody knows more than we do and want to find out what that is.....Like many I'm a constant student of the market but have found so much more value from free stuff posted on the web then I ever have from paid material.....

I'm still always curious but now time limits how often I can engage vendors to prove they can actually trade or perform anywhere near their simulated records.

My Gatlinberg trip was going to be more of a social thing...It was going to Kickoff with an Octoberfest Keg party !!!!

thanks for the comments

Bruce
email detailing his "Oct workshop"
SUNDAY Ocotber 5th

7:45am Breakfast is served at the Pancake Pantry starting a 7:45am, you can't come to Gatlinburg without enjoying some East Tennessee pancakes.......it's located at Pancake Pantry 628 Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 865-436-4724 again any desk clerk can give you directions.....this will end at 8:45am so we can get to the house for the workshop......

9:30am......Defining a trend using indicators not sure where we will leave off from yesterday but wherever it is this is where we will pickup on......this part of the workshop is to explore how to develop a trading plan, back test it, keep records or a log, and find out if it's just more noise or something of value. How many indicators do you need, which ones talk the talk and which ones don't walk the walk. By the time we are done with the second part of this you will be ready for the magic.

11:30am.....Fibonacci Levels.....MarkB will be giving a presentation not only how you can use retracements and extensions to determine where the price is going to pullback to in order to buy your stock, or when to take profits or adjust your stops.