David Marsh Tick Trader course

Does anyone know about David Marsh? I have been strongly considering giving his method a try, but still really haven't found any independent feedback on him. I have spoken to him directly and corresponded with 3 of his students, who all thinks his method works, but of course I got the names from David Marsh. I am hoping to get some feedback from someone independent. Thanks.
i have 2 say its my first time i hear about method by David Marsh if u can bring some details about it and ill give it a try
Guynov,

You can take a look at the website at http://www.eminitradingstrategies.com/. It costs $1395.00 to take the course. I am hoping to hear from someone on this forum that knows someone who has taken the course or had experience with David Marsh
On his web site it says "Earn a Living Daytrading E-minis. I do it. And I want to teach you how to do it too."

Any idea if David Marsh gives details on how much he makes trading his strategy? When you talked to him did he give you figures? My question to him would be "How much capital do you use to earn a living trading and what is your return?" If his system needs $1m down and you earn $100k/year then that's an impressive 10% return. If you're a student with $10k then $1k won't be a living...
He told me that he usually trades 10 to 30 contracts. He states with a $5,000 account you should trade a maximum of 3 S&P eminis and he states once you build your account up to $18 to $20k you can trade 10 to 12 contracts. He states that trading 10 contracts you should make about $500 a day minus commissions which I estimate at 10 to 15%. I spoke to one of his students that said he was up to 9 contracts and was consistently able to make a point a day. He is planning on doing this for a living and he states he worked as a trader on the floor of the New York Stock exchange for 7 years until just a few months ago.